Temporary Changes to Sun Prairie Hours of Operation

In an effort to support our team members and serve our guests, we will be temporarily adjusting our Saturday and Monday operating hours at our Sun Prairie location. Beginning Saturday, January 8, 2022, we will continue to be closed every other Saturday, and Monday. Please note that this is a temporary change and we will keep you and this page updated as things evolve. We greatly appreciate your patience and understanding during this time.  We apologize in advance for any inconvenience that this may cause.  Please view the temporary days we will be closing below:

 

Rejuvenation Spa in Sun Prairie will be closed the following days:

 

Saturday, January 8 & Monday, January 10

Saturday, January 22 & Monday, January 24

Saturday, February 5 & Monday, February 7

Saturday, February 19 & Monday, February 21

Saturday, March 5 & Monday, March 7

Saturday, March 19 & Monday, March 21

Saturday, April 2 & Monday, April 4

Saturday, April 16 & Monday, April 18

Saturday, April 30 & Monday, May 2

Saturday, May 14 & Monday, May 16

Saturday, May 28 & Monday, May 30

Saturday, June 11 & Monday, June 13

Saturday, June 25 & Monday, June 27

Saturday, July 9 & Monday, July 11

Saturday, July 23 & Monday, July 25

Saturday, August 6 & Monday, August 8

Saturday, August 20 & Monday, August 22

Saturday, September 3 & Monday, September 5

Saturday, September 17 & Monday, September 19

Saturday, October 1 & Monday, October 3

Saturday, October 15 & Monday, October 17

Saturday, October 29 & Monday, October 31

Saturday, November 12 & Monday, November 14

Saturday, November 26 & Monday, November 28

Saturday, December 10 & Monday, December 12

Saturday, December 24 & Monday, December 26